Virus Cure © Barrie Love


The three main goals of the Redwood Camera Club are to:

  • Provide members with photography related education
  • Provide a forum for exhibiting photographs
  • Perform a community service

    Board Members 

    Sharon Falk-Carlsen
    , President
    Peter C. Koczera, Vice-President
    Doris Reinert, Secretary
    Janice Rollins-Dean, Treasurer
    Steve Conger, Member at Large
    Jack Hopkins, Member at Large
    Steve Kamelgarn, Member at Large
    Diana Minton, Member at Large

Email address  redwoodcameraclub@suddenlink.net